Webinars and Events


The shared micromobility industry is changing at a rapid pace. New innovations bring new opportunities, and policy leaders are rising to meet those challenges. NABSA provides educational events to support members of the industry in all sectors, at all levels of their careers.

NABSA’s two largest educational opportunities are provided through Webinars and the NABSA Annual Conference.

NABSA Member Event – Electrification in Shared Micromobility: Powering the Transportation Revolution

June 23rd at 12pm PT/1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ET

Join NABSA for a members-only event where we will dig into the topics that you want to learn about! This event will cover topics related to electric ridership trends, overcoming operational challenges, tying in to the municipal electric grid, and having electric docked bikes and scooters all in one place!

Register

NABSA Webinars

NABSA hosts regular webinars on the topics that are important to our members. NABSA Webinars feature leaders in the industry sharing their expertise and lessons learned. Many of these webinars are members-only, but some crucial topics are open to the public. 

Every NABSA member employee has access to our industry-specific webinar series as well as archived webinars in our Knowledge Share database.

View the Webinar Archive

NABSA Annual Conference

The NABSA Annual Conference is the leading global venue for shared micromobility and transportation leaders, practitioners, equipment providers to tackle important issues facing the industry. Several hundred people join each year to learn, network, and chart the future of bikeshare and shared micromobility.

Learn More About the ConferenceView the Conference Session Archive